Basketball - Varsity Girls

 DATE OPPONENT TIME BUS
Wed, Dec 4  at Silver Creek 6:00 4:45
Fri, Dec 6 at SC (tournament)  CANCELLED 7:30 6:15
Sat, Dec 7 at SC(tournament)  CANCELLED TBA  
Tue, Dec 10 at Global Concepts 6:00 4:30
Fri, Dec 13 at Fredonia 6:00 4:30
Wed, Dec 18 GLOBAL CONCEPTS  CANCELLED 4:30
Thu, Dec 19 FREDONIA 6:00  
Mon, Jan 6 at Catt-LV 6:00 430
Thu, Jan 9 FORESTVILLE  CANCELLED 5:00  
Mon, Jan 13 at Pine Valley 6:00 4:15
Wed, Jan 15  WESTFIELD (moved from 2/17) 6:00   
Thu, Jan 16 at Salamanca 6:00 4:15
Thu, Jan 23 at Ellicottville   5:00 4:15
Mon, Jan 27  at Westfield 6:00 4:00
Fri, Jan 31 CATT-LV 5:00  
Mon, Feb 3 BUFFALO SEMINARY 5:00  
Tue, Feb 4 GLOBAL CONCEPTS  (forfeit) 5:00
Fri, Feb 7 PINE VALLEY (school closed) 6:00  
Mon, Feb 10 at Buffalo Seminary 5:00 3:30
Tue, Feb 11 SALAMANCA 6:00  
Wed, Feb 12  PINE VALLEY (makeup from 2/7) 6:00  
Fri, Feb 14 ELLICOTTVILLE 6:00
Fri, Feb 21 SALAMANCA  (added 2/14) 12:00  
Thu, Mar 5 Sherman - at Jamestown Community College
PLAYOFF GAME
8:00 5:30


NOTE: Home games are indicated in bold type and capital letters.  Games are subject to change throughout the season due to weather, umpire availability, player eligibility, and other factors. All efforts will be made to keep this website as up to date as possible. Please consult it often throughout the season for the latest game schedule.


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.