Basketball - Modified Girls

DATE OPPONENT GAME BUS
Wed, Nov 13 at Catt-LV  CANCELLED 4:30 3:00
Mon, Nov 18 SILVER CREEK 4:30  
Fri, Nov 22 at Cassadaga Valley 4:30  2:45
Mon, Nov 25 at Gowanda 4:30 3:30
Wed, Nov 30   at Pine Valley  4:30  3:30 
Mon, Dec 2 FORESTVILLE 4:30  
Wed, Dec 4 CATT-LV 4:30  
Mon, Dec 9 at Silver Creek 4:30  
Wed, Dec 11 PINE VALLEY CANCELED due to weather 4:30  
Fri, Dec 13 CASSADAGA VALLEY 4:30
Mon, Dec 16 GOWANDA 4:30  
Wed, Dec 18 at Forestville 4:30 3:00
Thu, Dec 19 at Catt-LV 4:30 3:00


NOTE: Home games are indicated in bold type and capital letters.  Games are subject to change throughout the season due to weather, umpire availability, player eligibility, and other factors. All efforts will be made to keep this website as up to date as possible. Please consult it often throughout the season for the latest game schedule.


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.